perfect circle.jpg

GVDS Board & Committee Members

Executive Committee

Karen Harkin, President

Phone:  (303)489-9487

Email:  kharkin@gvds.org; ksharkin@gmail.com

Judi DeVore, Vice President and Programs Chairperson

Phone:  (970) 210-3418

Email: jdevore@gvds.orgjdevore2000@yahoo.com

Arlene Rhodes, Secretary

Phone:  (970) 201-1779

Email:  arlene@skypony.org

Susan Gregg, Treasurer

Phone:  (970) 216-3131

Email:  sgregg77@msn.com

GVDS Committees

Communications Chairperson - Linda Chadwick-Wirth

(Newsletter, Website and Social Media)

Phone:  (970) 773-1480

Email:  lchadwickwirth@icloud.com

 

Committee Members:

  • Inka Spatafora-Sponsors
  • Kelly Schultz-Social Media

  • Carrie Washburn-Graphics

  • Judi DeVore-Education

  • Karen Harkin-RMDS liaison

Points Chairperson-Cindy Petersen

Phone: (970) 210-9000

Email: cindy@gjibbd.com

Awards Co-Chairpersons

Cindy Petersen

Phone: (970) 210-9000

Email: cindy@gjibbd.com

Donna Dubois

Phone: (970) 618-7572

Email: horsiewacko@gmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator-Barbara Progess

Phone: 801-721-7111

Email: starman7@comcast.net

Education/Clinics Chairperson-Megan Bretey

Phone:  (970) 250-5812

Email: meganbretey@gmail.co

Sponsorship Chairperson-Inka Spatafora

Phone: (970 260-2660

Email: inkaspatafora@gmail.com

Hospitality and New Member Chairperson-Kathleen Messinger

Phone: (210) 508-8334

Email: kathleenmessinger@yahoo.com

 

Committee Members:

  • Kelly Schultz-New member experience

              Phone: (303) 548-6364

              Email:  kellyschultz0804@gmail.com

Show Secretary-Darby Savoca

Phone: (970) 314-1454

Email: darbysavoca@gmail.com

Show Manager-Pat White

Phone: (970) 434-4516

Email: pwhite9882@aol.com